Zoom Logo

Simple Strategies Stand-Up Webinar Series - Shared screen with speaker view
April Faulkner
18:20
You may ask questions by typing them in the Q&A.
April Faulkner
18:33
Click “Raise Hand” if you would like to be unmuted to ask your question.
April Faulkner
18:44
The slides from today’s session are available at this link: https://bit.ly/3FMgBmv
April Faulkner
27:28
Slides and recording from Trauma-Informed Care Part 1: https://hqin.org/resource/trauma-informed-care-part-1-slides/
Laura Finch
55:26
busy taking notes!!!
William Coleman
56:09
We take advantage the park like setting we are in to create a healing environment.
Nancy Huff
59:56
Friendship Village Mission Statement: Guided by the principles which honor Jesus Christ, FV provides a warm gracious and secure environment where ALL experience physical, spiritual and emotional care. Seems to touch-base on a number of the ( 6 )
Laura Finch
01:00:48
How about a quick address of loneliness impact on Trauma...next time
April Faulkner
01:02:42
Please use the following link to provide your valued feedback: https://bit.ly/3h7waLg
April Faulkner
01:03:03
State contacts:KS - Brenda Groves, bgroves@kfmc.orgMO - Dana Schmitz, dschmitz@hqi.solutionsSC- Beth Hercher, bhercher@thecarolinascenter.orgVA – Allison Spangler, aspangler@hqi.solutionsVA – Mary Locklin, mlocklin@hqi.solutions
April Faulkner
01:03:26
Thank you for attending today’s session!
Angela Thomas
01:05:29
Thank you Ladies.
Judy Carte
01:05:37
Thank you!